Rosedale Gardens

 Rosedale Gardens Kolkata

Rosedale, New Town, Kolkata

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bhupendra Sethia
    Dec 13, 2006 @ 09:42:36

    Hi

    I am a NRI living in Australia. I am interested in an apartment at Rosedale Kolkata, Can you please send me information, rates etc at the earliest.

    Thanks

    Bhupen

    Reply

  2. Shubhra Mukerjee
    Jan 21, 2007 @ 13:42:58

    I was going through the website.In some places the design of the page does not allow the viewer to get the full detail of the written matter as it gets hidden by the background colour.
    The page design needs to be rectified.

    Reply

  3. Debbie Gupta
    Jan 23, 2007 @ 23:28:25

    Hi Bhupen,
    The website rosedalenri.com is very informative. Go to the booking section and then select tower and floor and you can see the flat details with floorplan, price and also booking status.

    Thanks,
    Debbie

    Reply

  4. Arup Aditya
    Jan 25, 2007 @ 08:42:16

    I want to buy a resale 2BHK at rosedale for 2300 PSF rate. If anyone is interested please let me know. NO BROKERS. My email is arup_aditya@yahoo.com

    Also I want to buy Unitech Gardens 2BHK at 2400 PSF.

    Reply

  5. Utpal Paul
    Mar 18, 2007 @ 05:30:13

    I want to buy a 3 BHK at Uniworld City at 2350 PSF .If any one interested please contact me .

    Reply

  6. lopa ray
    Mar 24, 2007 @ 09:53:09

    I am a NRI living in Australia. I am interested in an apartment at Rosedale Kolkata, Can you please send me information, rates etc at the earliest.

    Thanks
    Mrs Ray

    Reply

  7. Dr. Kris Chak
    Mar 07, 2017 @ 02:27:14

    Hi

    I am a NRI living in USA. I am interested in an apartment at Rosedale Kolkata, Can you please send me information, rates etc at the earliest.

    Thanks

    Dr. Krishna Chakravorty

    Reply

Leave a Reply

